Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Allison Merten, the fabulous singer-song writer and my personal friend, is super excited for a project we’re about to do this weekend. And so am I!

Check it out…

Allison Merten

So, this weekend I have the opportunity to get involved in an artistic project that doesn’t involve music.

I get to act! 🙂

Writer C.L. Manion is going to shoot her first short film this weekend, and I get to play one of the characters in this film.

The film is called “Horoscope.” The logline for the film is  the following: “On the advice of a horoscope, a man delivers an odd gift to his girlfriend.” Are you intrigued? You should be! 🙂

C.L. Manion is a very talented writer. I was very fortunate to have edited one of her transcripts for a feature length film, and it was excellent! (Once it hits Hollywood, I will be sure to tell you what the name of that film is 😉 )

C.L. Manion  Photo by Maison Meredith Photography C.L. Manion
Photo by Maison Meredith Photography

You can check out some of C.L. Manion’s work here.

I’m really excited to…

View original post 189 more words

